The Personal Journal of POTUS

January 9, 2009

My Retirement Plans

Filed under: Satire — fakepotus @ 5:32 am

Now, amidst all the hoopla of the coming inaguration, there is likely this little nugget that has been missed by the media.  So, what does it really mean?  Usually all these kills are classified, and only the top most recognizable kills are leaked to the media.  But these guys are practically nobodies.  All of this is just a tiny little reminder that I’m still the president for the next 10 days.

Yes, my time of near paralysis in Washington is nearly over, Thank God.  Now, I can start doing my real service for America.  A quick sample of my physical prowess here.  Just watch those reflexes.   Now, for those who know me, this isn’t a surprise, I am in top physical shape, heck, just ask the Secret Service guys that routinely go on jogs or bike rides with me.  But that isn’t even scratching the surface of what I can do.  If I had wanted to, I could’ve leapt across the room and beat the living tar out of the so called journalist.  But since I’m the president, well, I’m really constrained by what I can do.  But the chains are about to come off.

Let’s face it, for the last seven years, all I wanted to do is get dropped off in the tribal region of Pakistan and go to town on the bastards.  But I couldn’t do it as president, the secret service wouldn’t let me.  But that time is about to be over.   Let’s see I get out of here on the 20th.  I’ll take a month or so off in Dallas.  Then I’ll be good to go.   I already talked with Cheney, and a private jet has been chartered, the small arms are all packed.  Then somewhere around the ides of March, I’ll be parachuting into Pakistan.  George Bush the private citizen… is coming, just imagine my face up on Duke’s body, only about 10 time s buffer.

Fat boy Ayman, and skinny guy Osama, watch out, cause ol’George Bush is on his way.

1 Comment »

  1. Ha!!! That is a great retirement plan!!!!

    Comment by Mike Rowan — January 9, 2009 @ 7:42 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

